Directory

Pastoral Staff

Dr. John Collier | Senior Pastor

  • 254-755-8737 ext 102
  • jcvccoll@gmail.com

Joey Crenshaw | Co-Pastor

  • 254-755-8737 ext 110
  • lifeatpbc@yahoo.com

Steve Adams | Associate Pastor | Director of Music

  • 254-755-8737 ext 103
  • stevea59@aol.com

Doug Landers | Youth Pastor

  • 254-755-8737 ext 104
  • dougsoonerfan09@aol.com

Shane Mayberry | Minister of Outreach

  • 254-366-2523
  • shanemayberry@ymail.com

Administrative Staff

Lou Kent | Financial Secretary

  • 254-755-8737 ext 101
  • loukent_zm@yahoo.com

Tiwanna Adams | Church Receptionist

  • 254-755-8737 ext 100
  • tyzaxmom@aol.com

Board of Deacons

R.W. Collier | Deacon | Maintenance Supervisor

  • 254-755-8737
  • drrw20@yahoo.com
  • Families (N-S-U-V)

Ronnie Adams | Deacon

  • 254-715-9418
  • rradams398@gmail.com
  • Families (E-F-I-J-K-O)

Tom Lene | Deacon

  • 254-709-4441
  • tlene@grandecom.net
  • Families (B-W)

Bill Dosher | Deacon

  • 254-723-2219
  • Families (Shut-ins)

Richard Fraga | Deacon

  • 254-709-8063
  • rfraga48@yahoo.com
  • Families (C-D)

George Brinegar | Deacon

  • 254-300-3622
  • geobrinegar@gmail.com
  • Families (H-Y)

Travis Walker | Deacon

  • 254-602-2057
  • travis-walker@sbcglobal.net
  • Families (G)

Gus Castro | Deacon

  • 254-855-9087
  • gusandstacy@yahoo.com
  • Families (Q-R-T-Z)

Tom Wright | Deacon

  • 254-412-0801
  • tom@built-wright.net
  • Families (A-P)

Tim Woodruff | Deacon

  • 254-723-6088
  • tim@built-wright.net
  • Families (L-M-Mc)

Kevin Manley | Deacon

  • 254-652-2581
  • kevinrmanley3@gmail.com
  • Families (B)